Board of directors

Greg Culp, Chairman/President
Adam Baugher, Vice President
Kyle Benner
David Bream
Brian Davis
Wayne Hollabaugh
Kevin Knouse
Sarah Zost
Katie Epstein, Treasurer
Tara Baugher, Penn State Extension
Newsletter Editor
Emma Lower
Office Manager
Kelly Feister


After Harvest Feed: Wayne Hollabaugh
Promotion/Education: Sarah Zost
Annual Banquet:  Greg Culp
Legislative: Brad Hollabaugh
Bounty of the County:  Kevin Knouse
Agricultural Human Resource Management (AHRMA): Leighton Rice